Shana Galen
Shana Galen

Leave a Comment

Fun, Winners

The winner of the first two books in Robyn’s Brotherhood of the Sword series is Lee Garcia! Congrats! Check your email, Lee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Subscribe